14 year old in need of support.

Posted Sat 4 Aug 2018 21.54 by Br.ill04 (edited Sat 4 Aug 2018 21.55 by Br.ill04)

I am a 14 year old boy, 5'10", 13Ib. I have had psoriasis since i was 12 but that was just mildly on the elbows. Since then, the psoriasis has gotten worse and spread throughout my back, legs and feet. I have a small patch on the knuckle of my left pinky finger. There is a rather large patch on the knuckle of my right big toe. My legs are covered with spots of psoriasis too. This is hard for me as it is summer time and I am not confident to show my torso and knees down. As a year 10 student I am starting to get worried because I dont think anyone will go to prom with me. This is slowly ruining my life. Can anybody sent some of their experiences and how they handled them to help me please?

Posted Sat 4 Aug 2018 22.27 by Eva M.
Girl. 28 years old. Suffered with psoriasis and scalp psoriasis for years until I discovered the magic that helped me get rid of mostly ever