Hi all newbie here

Posted Thu 23 Mar 2017 16.04 by Carol

Finally had my psoriasis diagnosed by dermatologist on Monday I've had it since I was 15. I've been too embarrassed to show my doctor. I have psoriasis on my feet and elbows. I possibly have psoriatic nails and arthritis too. I have had nail scraping done and it's come back negative for fungal infection. I hide my feet all the time as they look ghastly except for when I have a flare up as I can't wear socks or shoes as it's too painful. Does anyone else have psoriasis on there feet?

Posted Fri 7 Apr 2017 11.54 by Smiler40

Hi, I just joined as have recently been diagnose with palmoplantar pustulosis which causes pustules on hand and soles of feet. Is yours on the soles or top side (or both?)

Posted Fri 7 Apr 2017 15.44 by Janw

Hi I have it on feet and hands my feet are really severe can hardly walk. Had all creams from gp which did nothing. In the middle of light therapy can't say it's made a difference as it's still really bad and is spreading all around my feet. Started on Acitretin nearly 2 weeks ago and still no real improvement .

Posted Sat 8 Apr 2017 02.42 by happyL (edited Sat 8 Apr 2017 12.33 by happyL)