Exorex - doing the job

Posted Sun 8 Aug 2021 16.42 by Roo92

I just wanted to share my experiences with Exorex. I have had psoriasis for 22 years now and more recently the entirety of my lower legs have been covered (like someone had wrapped a sheet of psoriasis around them) and the lower half of my arms. I have always covered it up and I have been know, in the warmest of weather to wear long tops and trousers - or just refuse to leave the house. I decided to ditch the steroids and try something else and I came across Exorex. Now I have been using this for 7 months and it is no quick fix, but I am so happy I could almost cry. I have a slight mark on my arm still but I now leave the house without covering them up at all. My legs still need a bit of work, but they are now around 70% clear. I have been using it twice a day with Palmers cocoa butter moisturiser and the results are just remarkable. I have always eaten a low carb diet and haven't made any other changes. This is just something, after all these years that is actually working. I know that this might not work for everybody, but I just wanted to share another option that seems to be working. I have just been purchasing from Amazon x

Posted Sun 8 Aug 2021 17.12 by lizziep

Hi Roog2 Have you tried getting it on prescription? It’s pretty pricy but if it works - brilliant!

Posted Sun 8 Aug 2021 17.16 by Roo92

I haven't tried to be honest. I have only had to buy 2 of the 250 ml ones in 7 months and still have half of the second left. A little goes a really long way! Will look into getting it on prescription though

Posted Mon 9 Aug 2021 16.49 by Lynsey