alternative medicine and Chinese cream treatment

Posted Wed 31 Jan 2024 17.22 by Mellten

Hiya, I'm new to hear After worrying about my skin getting worse as well as my allergies after a few years of trying steriods and it coming back, I am trying homeopathy. I have been diagnosed by a photo as having flexural psoriasis I've stopped using steroids completely, its been about 6 weeks and make psoriasis is getting worse but i do feel better somehow. I'm hanging in there with it as it getting worse before better so im told. Then my phone started sending me ads for a Chinese herbal cream with very good reviews, so i purchased some through amazon. I did a patch test and it felt very soothing but when i looked up ingredients there was another cream, not this one, on the gov.uk site warning it was dangerous and contained steroids. I panicked and washed it off within 15 mins. Then i looked up the ingredients and they all seem to be known Chinese herbal medicines and no steroids. This has been confirmed by the vendor through a direct message on Amazon. I'm still apprehensive but would love to try it so I'm wondering if anyone o here knows about the ingredients. Eczema Cream, Natural Organic Chinese Herbal Healing Cream, Face Cream, Body Cream-4 pcs ASIN: B0CKT8DBKJ Above is the name on Amazon but i've seen it called all sorts of things on social media as its sold by an array of vendors. thanks

Posted Wed 31 Jan 2024 17.48 by Mellten

https://www.reddit.com/r/Psoriasis/comments/jon9tu/has_anyone_used_or_read_about_qicaogangmu_caoben/

Posted Thu 1 Feb 2024 09.46 by Acrazydoglady